Enchanted Tree

Smooth curves, rough shadow

Quite ominous how your shadow still doesn’t resemble its owner

Your pudgy hands still veers towards me

Aiming my heart causing lax pain

How I wish you got scotched to death.

 

You mussed up the whole of me,

Am still falling for your hypnosis

From Dusk to dawn

Your effulging beauty keeps on blinding my soul

Sucking all the light out of me

 

How much cold are you going to be?

If the exorbitant summer heat can’t warm you up

How is my love going to create a ring of fire around your frosty heart

Written  By : Darchy Arts

Leave a Reply

